CME Accreditation

The 28th Meeting of the EAU Section of Urological Research (ESUR22), Innsbruck, Austria, 13/10/2022-15/10/2022 has been accredited by the European Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (EACCME®) with 13 European CME credits (ECMEC®s). Each medical specialist should claim only those hours of credit that he/she actually spent in the educational activity.